x

Franconian Consulting –
Carl Christian Müller.

Getting a new look at the world and exploring different approaches with a sabbatical: That is how Carl Christian Müller got his start in human resources consulting. After his time away, he founded TOPOS Personalberatung in Nuremberg in 2009. 

He initially proved his expertise at a branded goods company – first in marketing and later in sales as a Sales Director. After 14 years, Carl Christian Müller joined the management board of a well-known specialty foods and pickled foods manufacturer in Hamburg. 

After another position as CEO/Management Spokesman, Carl Christian Müller now works at TOPOS Personalberatung in the consumer goods, automotive, real estate and electrical engineering industries, among others. In this role he advises family-run companies in particular in the selection of specialist and executive personnel, both in the B2B and B2C areas.

Telephone +49 (0)911-9996994-10
c.c.mueller@topos-consult.de


Close

x

Beratung auf Fränkisch –
Carl Christian Müller.

Mit einem Sabbatical einen ganz anderen Blick auf die Dinge bekommen und neue Wege gehen: Das war für Carl Christian Müller der Start in die Personalberatung. Nach seiner Auszeit gründete er 2009 die TOPOS Personalberatung in Nürnberg. 

Sein Know-how hatte er zunächst bei einem Markenartikelunternehmen unter Beweis gestellt – erst im Marketing und dann im Vertrieb als Sales Director. Nach 14 Jahren ging es ans „Eingemachte“: Carl Christian Müller wechselte in die Geschäftsleitung eines bekannten Feinkost- und Sauerkonservenherstellers in Hamburg. 

Nach einer weiteren Station als CEO/Sprecher der Geschäftsführung ist Carl Christian Müller heute bei der TOPOS Personalberatung unter anderem für die Branchen Konsumgüter, Automotive, Immobilien und Elektrotechnik tätig. Hier berät er insbesondere Familienunternehmen bei der Auswahl von Fach- und Führungskräften, sowohl im B2B- als auch im B2C-Bereich. 


Telefon +49 (0)911-9996994-10
c.c.mueller@topos-consult.de


Schließen